It’s all trivial…..

by

I love reading other peoples blogs, and today I read this one from DJ Dunkerley a veteran of our industry, he shares that same straight up writing style I have, and I love the trivia!

It’s the first ever Prepress Pilgrim trivia blog post! Written because Vancouver is in the grip of a monstrous heat wave and the last of my brain cells just melted out of my head, leaking through my ears and down to my lap.

Like the metaphor? Holy smokes, did I say it was hot here? And the weather network says we have at least 4 more days of this. Whatever. Here goes:

Read the list here: http://tinyurl.com/krha5m

Tags:

One Response to “It’s all trivial…..”

  1. It’s all trivial….. | Prepress Says:

    […] Go here to see a original: It’s all trivial….. […]

Leave a Reply

